top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChase Tyler

The battle is over

Romans 6:4 - we were buried with him.


When I came into salvation, my old man was buried and my new way of living is in Christ.

Our old sinful life ended, it died.


how are you tempted to believe that death and sin still hold power over your life? Where in the world can you see Christ's victory . sometimes by feeling like we are not forgiven

but the keyword I used is feelings . we cannot go by our feelings, but the truth is in God's word. VICTORY IN CHRIST comes from faith in him and obedience.


when a person belongs to Christ, he or she inherits everything their heavenly father promises and has for them.

we do not have to fight our own battles anymore.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Monday devotion

Read Isaiah 55:15 From this I get this : This will be your testimony to tell others , when you are weary I am strong through you. Your splendor and beauty mark his craft. Your Covenant is everlasting.

My eBook .. Only God did this

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08LKJRGR7/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_eCZLFb8WJDXCS my eBook https://teespring.com/stores/my-store-10399846... If you want to check

Subscribe Form

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 by unleash her true identity. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page